I Just Won The Lottery!

I just figured out the combination!

He said He would give me the desires of my heart.

All I have to do is play the numbers He told me to play.

We go to fortune tellers, look to the stars and horoscopes to tell us our future.

But He knows the hairs on our head… so why wouldn’t He know about the choices I will make, the direction I shall go and my destiny?

I Just Won the Lottery…

Cause I know if I listen, trust and obey Him, everything will be on point! Can’t go wrong with He who holds the future.

He will tell me which way to go, what doors to knock on, what businesses to launch, which people to help their dreams come to fruition. That’s the winning combination of numbers that gets me and my family the JACKPOT!

What if you had someone who had insider information and could give you the winning numbers? All you had to do is make the choice to go play them?

Amazing, God has this kind of power…so why is it so hard to make the choice to listen, trust and obey?

Treasure

(c) 2011 All Rights Reserved.

This entry was posted in Goals, The Journey of Life, The Spirtual Growth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Just Won The Lottery!

  1. bendedspoon says:

    Thank God I get to read this! I feel I am the next winner! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Graduation Time | The Treasure Within, the Journey, the Destination

Leave a comment