LOVE IS


I AM so glad I know what LOVE IS
I AM so glad that over 14 years ago, I asked God to show me what Love Is and He began to show me what Love Is and today, I AM happy that I know what Love IS.
God is Love, Love is Good.
Love Never fails.
Love Always forgives.
Love never leaves, nor forsakes you, sticketh closer than a brother.
Love is Being strong.
Love is Joy and Happiness, Sometimes pain.
Love is kind, patient and suffers long.
Love Makes no excuses, but faces reality.
Love Seeks to make you happy.
Love is Compassionate.
Love is Music to your soul.
Love is Letting Go, Trusting & Having Faith that everything is going to be alright even when it doesn’t look like it.
Love is Praying one for another in good times and bad.
Love is Protecting one another.
Love is Encouraging one another.
Love is Saying sorry even when you aren’t wrong.
Love is Saying peace between us is more important than being right.
Love is Unity.
Love is knowing the difference between right and wrong and choosing to do what is right.
Love Chastises.
Love Purifies.
Love is an Action word.
Love is saying “I value you in my life”, therefore I honor you in all that I do.
Love is Resting secure in your arms and not having a care in the world because I know I AM with you.
Love is Beautiful.
Love is Being Loyal.
Love is Trustworthy.
Love is Transparent.
Love is Authentic.
Love is Making Things Right When you have messed Up.
Love is Giving and Receiving.
Love is known when you learn to give it away.

Check out my Brothers Group, Third Strand

(c) 2012 All Rights Reserved.

Treasure

This entry was posted in Amazing Love, The Movement and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment