MIRACLES

As I am entering a tremendous breakthrough of answering the call of who I was called to be,
I look back on the last 90 days and all that God has done for me.
I had the opportunity to turn back, but I would be a fool to turn back from whence He is called me to be. I was always a giving person, always a servant, always loving but the difference is, I removed “I” and replaced it with “to God be the glory”, because without Him, I AM nothing.
I realize that all the writings, the tears I’ve cried, the pain I’ve felt and the dark places I’ve been,
Have been for a reason and for a season.
The love that I have experienced for another and the prayers I’ve prayed…Have been a MIRACLE.
I take no glory for where I AM today, because if it was not for King of all Kings, who opened my eyes, caused me to walk, healed my mind and saved me from HELL, I do not know where I would be.
Even the decisions I have had to make with those I Have been connected to, I have had to prune them from my vine for such as a time as this. I cry immense tears because it is hard to love someone, but have to turn all your focus and energy to what you were created to do. No one wants to leave anyone they love behind. You want them by your side.
But I know I put my Trust In Him, there is no doubt, I am totally committed.
I know that in order to lead, I must be Led.

You see I had no money, but God sent me to Mexico for 3 weeks, all expenses PAID and then PAID some to serve.
You see I had no money to pay my rent, but God made a way.
You see I had no money to pay my car note that was about to get repossessed, but God made a way.
You see I had no place to call my own, but God made a way for me to get into an apartment.
You see I had to get some starter checks from my bank that was going to cost $3 and God laid it on the banker’s heart to not charge me.
You see I went to pray and bless someone else during their lonely time and God saw fit to lay on their heart to give me a love offering.
You see I had no food in my refrigerator and God allowed a friend to take me to the grocery store and get groceries, and He blessed me with friends who always brought something over when they came to visit.
You see when I didn’t have, God provided and in returned I became His servant.
So when someone calls in the middle of the night and asked for prayer, I pray.
When someone is going through relationship issues and need Godly advice, I know my scriptures and I AM able to direct them.
When someone needs encouragement, I remember how many times my mom, family and friends were there to encouraged me, so I encourage.
I know when I have dreams and admirations, I move on them. But also know when others have dreams and admirations, I move to help them because it helps to have someone believe in you.
You see I just didn’t start being this way and sowing into people’s life, but these were seeds I had sown over my life and God turned around allowed me to reap the harvest but with a heart of gratefulness like I’ve never experienced before.
I don’t have much, but I have everything I need. God!
He has been my provider, my safety in the storm, my redeemer, my comforter, my lover, my everything.
When I have fallen and let myself down so many times with my flesh, God forgave me, so I forgive like He does.
I would be a fool not to be a living MIRACLE for His Purpose.
Trust me, this is only part of my blessings of Miracles you are reading and they were “NO FLUKE”.
It was NOTHING by GOD!

-Treasure

(c) 2012. All Rights Reserved.

This entry was posted in Amazing Love and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to MIRACLES

  1. InternetRead says:

    My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right.

    This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

    • Thank you. I am glad you’re enjoying. I write from my heart and spirit. It’s glad that what I share touche others in a positive manner. It keeps me humbled and encouraged to share my experiences.

  2. lostthenfound says:

    I ran an Internet search on my husband’s name, he passed away 5 years ago. I’m not even so sure what i was looking for. We were 23. This article popped up. Crazy thing is, this was a message I needed to see. It’s been a hard 5 years but I should be happy for all the opportunities I’ve had since and every door God has opened so I could find Him. I don’t know how this article came up, but I’m glad it did. It pulled me from the funk I found myself in this morning. So thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

Leave a comment